Quick Links

Skip to main content Skip to navigation

breadcrumbs: Student Life: breadcrumbs: Student Council


Ajax Loading Image


2012-2013 Student Council

2012-2013 Student Council 

Annie Martin- President

Brittney Ellington- Vice President

Addison Embry- Secretary

Carter Asahl- Treasurer

Shyann Purnell & Shelby Williams- 8th Grade Representatives 

Sydney Labuary & Ramon Gonzalez- 7th Grade Representatives

Abbi Barnett & Tommy Romano- 6th Grade Representatives

Trevor Martin & William Hodges- 5th Representatives



Back To Top