Quick Links

Skip to main content Skip to navigation

breadcrumbs: Board of Education: breadcrumbs: Minutes: breadcrumbs: March


Ajax Loading Image


March Minutes


Clarksburg C-II School
Board of Education
Minutes of
Special Board Meeting
March 6, 2013
6:15 p.m

Establishment of quorum- Meeting was called to order by President John Arnold.
Members present were: John Arnold, Jo Cox, Brandon Klein, Gale Hodges, Tawnya Pace, Robert Potter and Justin Martin.
Also present: Wendy Brock, Carrie Long, Nancy Hartman, Jeanette Baquet and Rhiannon Hees.

Approve Agenda- Jo Cox made a motion to approve the agenda. Second was made by Gale Hodges. Motion carried 7-0.

Executive Session was entered at 6:30.

Board returned to open session at 9:20.
Motion was made by Robert Potter with a second by Tawnya Pace to offer the superintendents position to Nathan Bestgen. Motion carried 7-0.

Jo Cox made a motion to adjourn. Brandon Klein seconded the motion. Motion carried 7-0.


Back To Top